Lehrstuhlinhaber

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Detlef Gerhard


© Wilke Wien


Raum: IC 02-111
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-27009
E-Mail: detlef.gerhard@rub.de

Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste

Curriculum Vitae



Teamassistenz

Eva-Maria Brockmann


Raum: IC 02-107

Telefon: +49 234 32-28009
Fax: +49 234 32-14443
E-Mail: eva.brockmann@rub.de



Monika Güntürkün


Raum: IC 02-107

Telefon: +49 234 32-28009
Fax: +49 234 32-14443
E-Mail: monika.guentuerkuen@rub.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Neges


Raum: IC 02-95
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-22109
E-Mail: matthias.neges@rub.de

Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste



Dr.-Ing. Mario Wolf


Raum: IC 02-105
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-22115
E-Mail: mario.wolf@rub.de

Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste



Stefan Adwernat, M.Sc.


Raum: IC 02-103
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-29931
E-Mail: stefan.adwernat@rub.de


Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste



Jan Luca Siewert, M.Sc.


Raum: IC IC 02-95
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-27097
E-Mail: jan.siewert@rub.de


Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste



Pascalis Trentsios, M.Sc.


Raum: IC IC 02-105
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-28755
E-Mail: pascalis.trentsios@rub.de


Profil bei ORCID
Profil bei Researchgate

Publikationsliste



Jannick Huxoll, M.Sc.


Raum: IC IC 02-103
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 234 32-23402
E-Mail: jannick.huxoll@rub.de




Technische Angestellte

Dipl.-Ing. Berthold Preschel


Raum: IC 02-101
Telefon: +49 234 32-29173
E-Mail: berthold.preschel@rub.de


Roland Steinmetz


Raum: IC 02-101
Telefon: +49 234 32-25695
E-Mail: roland.steinmetz@rub.de


Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum E-Mail
Rawas Ahmmed IC 02-150 rawas.ahmmed@rub.de
Klaas Kamphöfener IC 02-150 klaas.kamphoefener@rub.de
Simon Schröder IC 02-150 simon.schroeder@rub.de
Julian Rolf IC 02-150 julian.rolf@rub.de
Konrad Bloch IC 02-150 konrad.bloch@rub.de