Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Detlef Gerhard


© Wilke Wien


Room: IC 02-111
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-27009
E-Mail: detlef.gerhard@rub.de

ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications

Curriculum Vitae



Team assistants

Eva-Maria Brockmann


Room: IC 02-107

Phone: +49 234 32-28009
Fax: +49 234 32-14443
E-Mail: eva.brockmann@rub.de



Researchers

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Neges


Room: IC 02-95
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-22109
E-Mail: matthias.neges@rub.de

ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications



Dr.-Ing. Mario Wolf


Room: IC 02-105
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-22115
E-Mail: mario.wolf@rub.de

ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications



Stefan Adwernat, M.Sc.


Room: IC 02-103
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-29931
E-Mail: stefan.adwernat@rub.de


ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications



Jan Luca Siewert, M.Sc.


Room: IC 02-95
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-27097
E-Mail: jan.siewert@rub.de


ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications



Pascalis Trentsios, M.Sc.


Room: IC 02-105
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-28755
E-Mail: pascalis.trentsios@rub.de


ORCID Profile
Researchgate Profile

Publications



Jannick Huxoll, M.Sc.


Raum: IC 02-103
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-23402
E-Mail: jannick.huxoll@rub.de




Oliver Vogt, M.Sc.


Raum: IC 02-93
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-27021
E-Mail: oliver.vogt@rub.de




Lin Qiu, M.Sc.


Raum: IC 02-93
Consultation by arrangement

Phone: +49 234 32-28492
E-Mail: lin.qiu@rub.de




Technicians

Dipl.-Ing. Berthold Preschel


Room: IC 02-101
Phone: +49 234 32-29173
E-Mail: berthold.preschel@rub.de


Roland Steinmetz


Room: IC 02-101
Phone: +49 234 32-25695
E-Mail: roland.steinmetz@rub.de


Student employees

Name Raum E-Mail
Rawas Ahmmed IC 02-150 rawas.ahmmed@rub.de
Konrad Bloch IC 02-150 konrad.bloch@rub.de
Samed Fazil Bükrü IC 02-150 samed.buekrue@rub.de
Caner Kazanci IC 02-150 caner.kazanci@rub.de
Sohaib Daoud IC 02-150 sohaib.daoud@rub.de
Charlotte Knickrehm IC 02-150 charlotte.knickrehm@rub.de
Sven Pabis IC 02-150 sven.pabis@rub.de
Marius Köppen IC 02-150 marius.koeppen@rub.de
Julian Rolf IC 02-150 julian.rolf@rub.de
Finn Schreiber IC 02-150 finn.schreiber@rub.de
Jonas Albohm IC 02-150 jonas.albohm@rub.de
Florian Rüsch IC 02-150 florian.ruesch@rub.de
Kevin Nils Laskowski IC 02-150 kevin.laskowski@rub.de
Kevin Weitkamp IC 02-150 kevin.weitkamp@rub.de
Jan-Niklas Gößling IC 02-150 jan-niklas.goessling@rub.de
Lasse Boemkes IC 02-150 lasse.boemkes@rub.de
Nils Korte IC 02-150 nils.korte@rub.de